Sara Bareilles @ the Parish

Here’s a video I shot of Sara Bareilles singing “Gravity” @ the Parish in Austin, Texas for SXSW. There was a bit of a hiccup in the middle of the bridge, so please forgive that. It’s due to my lame camera which has a time limit on video clips.

I also taped “Love Song” but I was standing right in front of the subwoofer, so the audio is completely distorted. I may try and upload that later.

One thought on “Sara Bareilles @ the Parish

  1. Hi! Sorry I missed Friday’s show…I needed a night off! I didn’t know you had a blog. cool! I tagged you in a meme, so if you want to participate the rules are in my most recent post 🙂 See you soon!

Leave a Reply

